VIEW PROFILE or  LOG IN 

Click icon below

Log in


EVENTS CALENDAR

Upcoming events

    • Thu, June 02, 2022
    • Sat, June 04, 2022
    • Wild Horse Pass Hotel, Chandler, AZ

    Polishing Leadership Skills

    • Thu, June 02, 2022
    • Sat, June 04, 2022
    • Wild Horse Pass Hotel, Chandler, AZ
    Polishing Leadership Skills
    • Sat, June 04, 2022
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Wild Horse Pass
    Register

    2022 CENTRL CELEBRATION

    Congratulating Class 30
    Welcoming Class 31

    Honoring:
    Jim Parks, Class 22
    Linda Vensel, Class 2

    Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm
    Wild Horse Pass and Casino
    Showroom

    5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd Chandler, AZ 85226

    Tickets: $55 per person

    REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED
    (Awardees, Class 30 & Class 31 will be registered by CENTRL staff)

     Class 30 Participant + 1 guest  Hosted
     Class 31 Participant Only  Hosted
      Alumni & Friends of CENTRL   $55 

    RSVP due Friday, May 20, 2022

    If you are interested in making hotels reservations
    at a discounted rate before 5/6/2022 
    Click Here or copy and paste this link in your web browser: 
    https://reservations.travelclick.com/75936?groupID=3254831

    (Awardees, Class 30 & Class 31 Rooms will be reserved by CENTRL staff)

    • Thu, August 11, 2022
    • Sat, August 13, 2022
    • Prescott, AZ
    Secrets of Effective Communication
    • Thu, September 22, 2022
    • Sat, September 24, 2022
    • Show Low, AZ
    Natural Resources and The Rural Economy
    • Mon, October 24, 2022
    • Fri, October 28, 2022
    • Ciudad Obregon, Sonora, Mexico
    International Seminar
    • Thu, December 01, 2022
    • Sat, December 03, 2022
    • Tucson, AZ
    State Budget: Corrections, Healthcare & Education
    • Thu, January 26, 2023
    • Sat, January 28, 2023
    • Yuma, AZ
    Agriculture in an International Border Community
    • Wed, February 22, 2023
    • Fri, February 24, 2023
    • State Capitol
    Public Policy in Arizona
    • Sat, April 15, 2023
    • Fri, April 21, 2023
    • Washington D.C.
    Public Policy in Washington D.C.
    • Thu, June 01, 2023
    • Sat, June 03, 2023
    • Wild Horse Pass Hotel, Chandler, AZ
    Polishing Leadership Skills

Arizona Center for Rural Leadership

4341 E Broadway Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
602-827-8227
Arizona Center for Rural Leadership is a Public Private Partnership with The University of Arizona.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software